02.96701118 info@futurtec.it
Futurtec

Sedi e filiali

Futurtec - Sistemi per la sicurezza SEDE
Via Gorizia, 45 - SARONNO (VA)  21047
Tel. 02 96 70 11 18  - Fax. 02 96 28 05 93
saronno@futurtec.it
FILIALI
Bergamo (BG)
24126 via Bellafino, 6
Tel +39 035 31.93.34 - Fax +39 035 31.93.75
Emai: bergamo@futurtec.it

Casnate con Bernate (CO)
22070 Via Socrate, 1/B
Tel +39 031 40.60.760 - Fax +39 031 40.60.763
Email: casnate@futurtec.it

Gallarate (VA)
21013 Via Buonarroti, 17b
Tel +39 0331 79.57.85 - Fax +39 0331 79.60.44
Email: gallarate@futurtec.it

Gazzada Schianno (VA)
21045 Via Cesare Battisti, 3
Tel +39 0332 33.53.29 - Fax +39 0332 33.03.28
Email: gazzada@futurtec.it

Gravellona Toce (VB)
28883 Corso Milano, 189
Tel +39 0323 84.09.94 - Fax +39 0323 84.63.60
Email: gravellona@futurtec.it

Milano (MI)
20157 via Stephenson, 91
Tel +39 02 97.16.01.87 - Fax +39 02 97.16.01.79
Emai: milano@futurtec.it

Nova Milanese (MB)
20834 Via Saragat, 18
Tel +39 0362 36.44.65 - Fax +39 0362 36.09.25
Email: novamilanese@futurtec.it

Rozzano (MI)
20089 Via Franchi Maggi, 106/108
Tel +39 02 575.118.55 - Fax +39 02 892.027.13
Email: rozzano@futurtec.it
SEDE EMILIA ROMAGNA
Vignola (MO)
41058 Via dell’Industria, 396
Tel +39 059 76.96.57 - Fax +39 059 76.94.73
Email: vignola@futurtec.it

FILIALI
Bologna (BO)
40138 via del Fonditore, 9
Tel +39 051 04.12.911 - Fax +39 051 00.77.591
Email: bologna@futurtec.it

Forlì (FC)
47122 via Antonio Masetti, 56/58
Tel +39 0543 72.40.01 - Fax +39 0543 72.58.03
Email: forli@futurtec.it

Modena (MO)
41122 Via Antonio Delfini, 14
Tel +39 059 82.59.51
Email: modena@futurtec.it